Der Vorstand des TV Kastellaun 1903

DSC_0367_edited.jpg

1. Vorsitzender

Carl-Günther Berger

Eberhard-Kießer-Straße 5

56288 Kastellaun

06762-7408

vorstand@tvkastellaun.de

passfoto%20harald%20eckstein_edited.jpg

2. Vorsitzender

Harald Eckstein

Hohlweg 4

56288 Kastellaun

06762-950037

vorstand@tvkastellaun.de

vorstand%203.jpg

1. Geschäftsführer

Stefan Carius

Raiffeisenstraße 3

56288 Kastellaun

06762-7503

verwaltung@tvkastellaun.de

Edited Image 2015-2-4-18:4:13

2. Geschäftsführer

Dirk Mallmann

Friedrich-Back-Straße 62

56288 Kastellaun

06762-407965

tanzen@tvkastellaun.de

11096785_1100530613296653_1568920323_o_edited.jpg

Schatzmeisterin

Katharina Schneider

Zur Bitz 10

56288 Gödenroth

-

finanzen@tvkastellaun.de

DSC_0366.jpg

Mitgliederverwaltung

 

Maria Schneider

Kastellauner Straße 25

56288 Spesenroth

06762-409965

mitglieder@tvkastellaun.de

Edited Image 2015-2-4-18:4:13

Abteilungsleiterin Handball

Petra Kötz

Sponheimer Ring 10

56288 Kastellaun

06762-6292

handball@tvkastellaun.de

IMG_8649_edited.jpg

Abteilungsleiter

Tennis

Thomas Berger

Eberhard-Kieser-Straße

56288 Kastellaun

0170-8555219

tennis@tvkastellaun.de

scherer_stefan_30.09.1981.jpg

Abteilungsleiter

Volleyball

Stefan Scherer

Friedrich-Back-Straße 14

56288 Kastellaun

0177-8890506

volleyball@tvkastellaun.de

e9e18e1d-6b12-4f47-bceb-18fd0a89cb2b.JPG

Abteilungsleiterin

Tanzen & Ballett

Brigitte Nikolai

Straße

56288 Kastellaun

06762-8446

tanzen@tvkastellaun.de

DSC_0371.jpg 2015-2-9-14:56:8

Abteilungsleiterin

Leichtathletik

Ute Link

Am Ring 56

56288 Kastellaun

06762-1387

leichtathletik@tvkastellaun.de

udo passfoto_edited.jpg

Abteilungsleiter

Hapkido

Udo Oelschlägel

Hauptstraße 28

55469 Holzbach

0151-54785063

hapkido@tvkastellaun.de

DSC_0371.jpg 2015-2-9-14:56:8

Abteilungsleiterin

Turnen

Ute Link

Am Ring 56

56288 Kastellaun

06762-1387

turnen@tvkastellaun.de

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-26 at 09.14_edited.jpg

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Presse

Christopher Schäfer

Am Rothenbusch 8

56288 Hollnich

0170-2390488

presse@tvkastellaun.de